Blogia
Natural Science Blog

Welcome to the new course!

Welcome to the new course!

Plea from a 12 year old who has just discovered the joys of Chemistry

Music is great

I like it a lot

I love mathematics

and the formulas it’s got

I also like Art

It’s really good fun

I sketch then I paint

then say ’Look what I’ve done!’

Biology is interesting

It’s about what we are

And physics can help me

To understand a star

History is cool

It helps me to see

Where I have come from

and who I could be

Design and Technology

Well, what can I say?

I love making things out of wood

and out of clay

Is Latin a language I really need to know?

Perhaps not, but -wow!

I just love Mr Jo!

I love all my subjects

And English is fab...

But PLEASE could we have a bit more time in the lab?!!!

0 comentarios